Friday, May 13, 2005

Must Win Game
Jason Collett's album, Idols Of Exile, arrived today. In a special wooden case (and smelling freshly sawed). Rest assured we'll have it up on Ebay soon enough (kidding, kidding...).

Howie Beck produced. Kevin Drew, Brendan Canning, Andrew Whiteman, Charles Spearin, Leslie Feist, Andrew Cash, Chris Brown, Bob Egan, Julie Penner, Evan Cranley, Amy Milan, James Shaw and Emily Haines guest. We don't know why anyone ever gets excited about track listings, but here you go:

Hangover Days
Brownie Hawkeye
We All Lose One Another
Parry Sound
I'll Bring The Sun
Tinsel And Sawdust
Feral Republic
Pavement Puddle Stars
Almost Summer
Pink Night
These Are The Days

Full review to come. Probably.

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com